30 Day Challenge

I created a calender for the next 30 days.

It includes two 30 day challenges; Ab Challenge and Squats. It also includes the couch to 5k.

The Ab Challenge starts on DAY 5 because the first 4 days were just too simple for me. The 5K started on Week 3 for the same reason.  Here is my personal Calendar that I started YESTERDAY!

workoutcalendar

 

Here is a calendar I made for anyone that wants to try out all three challenges just like I did. It starts from Day 1, Week 1 for each challenge!

IT STARTS ON A TUESDAY because I thought you would want to get started right after Memorial day weekend!! Your Welcome!

workoutcalendar2

One thought on “30 Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

