Photo Memories from this Blog

OK just to go down memory lane. Each picture links to more pictures from that post!

zombietrashthedress_jmp16

Our awesome Cowboys Vs. Zombies photo shoot with DIY zombie makeup!

My DIY Wedding

Our wedding day photo-booth Wall. Made by yours truly…..ME!

DSC_2715

Punk Princess Bowtique’s Projects….including my garter!

My Creepy Photos

My Creepy Photos

DSC_3127

My many DIY Wedding Projects!

Gifting the Dead

Small project for my photographer that did our Zombie shoot

My mother and me

Me and my mom-dukes

Bitter Memories

Me and my pops

During treatment. With me and my mom at my Highschool graduation.

During treatment. With me and my mom at my Highschool graduation.

Bitter Memories

Worlds best photo

Bitter Memories

My parent’s wedding day

Bitter Memories

My parent’s wedding day

Leave a Reply

